Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lucy's Cafe & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Johnson's Square

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lucy's Cafe & Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dccole1121 4 days ago

Loaded Chicken Crepes

These are amazing! It's been over a year since I worked in Orange and the chicken crepes are what I miss the most (and the broccoli cheese soup and small almond tea cake cookies). Wish y'all were open on Saturday so I could make the drive over from Louisiana to get some. May just have to take a day off to come get some. They're that good!

Jsantana 5 days ago

Loaded Chicken Crepes

This thing is amazing. This was my second time here and both times had the same thing. I couldn't make myself try anything else.

Terri 6 days ago

Chocolate Candy Cake

This cake is so good. But so is everything from Lucy's.

Kennahcat96 7 days ago

Spicy Chicken

We've been coming to Lucy's for years now and they never disappoint! We love just about everything on the menu. I usually get the spicy chicken sandwich and add roasted red pepper with a soup and salad. Their salad dressings are super tasty. My daughter loves the broccoli and cheese soup and their pickles and chips(which she dips in the soup). My fiance loves their chicken crepes. Their strawberry pie is to die for, the strawberries are so fresh and crisp. And their cute little shop next door is always nice to browse before or after we eat. Over all such a great place to enjoy some lunch. Only thing I would make a complaint about is the roasted tomato basil soup (my absolute fav) is no longer on the menu and i have a hard time catching when she has it available in the Togo shop. PLEASE ADD BACK TO THE MENU LUCY ? ? Also, they were expanding their menu right before Covid hit, so I'd love to see what the future holds post Covid for this delight of a restaurant!

Lori 7 days ago

Chef

Another one of my favorites! This salad is pretty big and it will fill you up for sure.

Shelly 5 days ago

Spicy Chicken

This sandwich is perfect in so many ways! Love me some Lucy's Always good food!

Pamela 5 days ago

Double Chocolate Mousse

This is my husband and my daughter in law's favorite dessert from Lucy's! I can't go to Lucy's without bring this dessert home with me! ❤️

Dud541 7 days ago

Crawfish Pie

Excellent food, Excellent service, Excellent Market!!!!

Bkmowalden 7 days ago

Strawberry Pie

This is the absolute best strawberry pie that will ever grace your tastebuds. Just writing about it makes my mouth yearn for another slice. Strawberry pie is a must have every time I visit.

Lori 7 days ago

Club Sandwich

This is one of my favorites to get when we come in. Always enjoy lunch at Lucys!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA